Monthly
Live-in Rates

For Total Peace of Mind :)

Rates listed are your total out of pocket cost after our one-time broker fee of $3,250.

Our service is thousands less each month then the alternative of a home care agency, and similar to the cost of a room in a nursing facility for custodial care, but with us, your loved one gets one on one love and attention. 

CA and MA have special laws that effect Live-in care rates. Click HERE for CA  and HERE for MA

Level 1 Service and Companionship $200* per day

 *Includes payroll service and all payroll taxes 

Level 2 Service and Companionship $225* per day

 *Includes payroll service and all payroll taxes 

Level 3 Service and Companionship $255* per day

Level 3 Care and Companionship $250* per day

 *Includes payroll service and all payroll taxes 
*Rate includes all payroll taxes and our partner payroll service HomePay. HomePay is a turnkey domestic payroll solution who handles all payroll responsibilities for you. You pay HomePay, HomePay pays the employee.   Daily rates listed are available to families in; Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming.  CA, ME, MD, MA, and MN have labor laws that  cause their starting rate to be higher than all other states. For ME, MD, and MN, the starting rate is $225-$275, and for Ca and MA its $255-$325.  Cities or counties that have a higher min wage then the rest of their state may cause the daily rates to be higer then what we state above.  Payroll taxes and HomePay fees are billed quarterly, which will make the daily rate appear 13% less then our posted rates, until you pay the 1/4ly fees.  Workers comp is not mandatory in most states. If you want to include workers comp protection, workers comp can be optained seperately through a HomePay partner or your insurance agenct.  Worker comp rates vary by state but average an additional $5 per day. All rates quoted are approximate and do not include Grandma Joan's one-time service fee of $3,250.  W2 employee recruitment not available in CT, IL, NY, NV, SC, UT, WV. We do not service AK, HI, or NJ. Monthly rates are based on a 30 day month.

NEXT > Service Inquiry Form

Call us now!

888.250.2631
Don't want to wait for us to call you? Call us now to discuss your situation.